The following members form the 2018-19 Board of Directors for the Albany Curling Club:



Jenifer Whiston
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Vice Presidents 

Kathy Bentley

Bret Sentiwany



Eric Gee (Treasurer)

Ed O'Neill (Secretary)



Board of Directors:

Adam Weber (Kitchen & Bar)

Bailey Van Deest (Fundraising & Events)

Marj O'Donnell (Volunteer Committee)

Martha Naber (Membership)

Roger Becker (Building & Grounds, Ice Maintenance)

Solon Boomer-Jenks (Marketing, Communications & Technology)

Stu Howells (Ice Committee)


Standing Committees & Positions:

Assistant Treasurer: Al Salerno

By-Laws Committee Chair: Joe Hart

Club Directory & On-Ice Advertising: OPEN

Corporate Events: OPEN

Dues: Marilyn Goldstein

Finance Committee Chair: Gary Conn

GNCC Rep:  Roger Becker

Ice Man:  John Cook

Youth Curling:  Calvin Reedy

Store: Bailey Van Deest

Sunshine Committee: Flo Springstead

Ticket Books: Michelle Mader

Training: Kirstie Fanning

USWCA Rep: Nancy Drischler

USCA Special Event Chair: Wendy Berger

Volunteer Coordinator: Judy Carter


Bonspiel Chairs:

All-American: Kathy Bentley

TAM: Greg Stapleton & Jeanna Stapleton

Early Bird: Sarah Brubaker & Stephanie Long

Governor's Bowl: Mike Petersen

Horton Bennett: Calvin Reedy

Lads & Lassies: Stephen Randolph

Valentine's Mixed Doubles: Doug Arthur






Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events